FARM Board of Directors

Your current Board of Directors are:

  • President: Smitty (Dudley) Smith (E. Lansing, MI, pumphouseconcerts@gmail.com, 2020)
  • Vice President: Charlie Mosbrook (Cleveland Heights, OH, chmosbrook@gmail.com, 2020)
  • Secretary: Brianna Lane (Minneapolis, MN, briannalanefarmboard@gmail.com, 2020)
  • Treasurer: Lola Tyler (Remus, MI, lola.tyler@wheatland.org, 2019)
  • Director: Randy Styka (Chicago, IL, randy@computronics.com, 2018)
  • Director: Don Simon (Kansas City, MO, don@middleclassrecords.com, 2018)
  • Director: Nancy Emrich (Mount Vernon, IA, 3bearscottage@gmail.com, 2019)
  • Director: Cindy Morgan (Eaton Rapids, MI, morgan.cindy@att.net, 2019)

FARM’s Conference Director for 2018 is Annie Capps (Chelsea, MI, conference@farmfolk.org)

The year shown is when the person’s term expires (at the FARM conference that year).

If you want to take a more active role in FARM, consider applying to serve on the FARM board or otherwise volunteering.

Email info@farmfolk.org for more information and tell us how you want to support FARM!