FARM Board of Directors

Your current Board of Directors are:

FARM’s Conference Director is Ellen Stanley (Minneapolis MN)

If you want to take a more active role in FARM, consider applying to serve on the FARM board or otherwise volunteering.

Email for more information and tell us how you want to support FARM!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This