As the calendar year begins anew and we all celebrate in our own way, the FARM board would like to wish you all a Happy New Year. We are grateful for the opportunity to have met with you this year for our Gathering. It was good to be with everyone again. The conference exceeded all our expectations.
We would like to take a moment to thank Annie Capps for her service to our community as Conference Director. She is and always will be a big part of who we are. We also want to celebrate the work of outgoing board members, Cindy Morgan, Nicholas James Thomasma, and Brianna Lane. We are grateful for all they have provided during their time of service to FARM.
The new year welcomes new faces in 2023. Our incoming Conference Director is Ellen Stanley. We have 3 new board members in Elexa Dawson, Craig Siemsen, and Sandy Wong Ronkoske. We welcome them all and look forward to working towards our common FARM goals during the next year.
We have a lot planned from our conference in Lisle Illinios to our many programs available in Virtual Connections. We hope to see you all often.
On behalf of the FARM Board, Happy New Year!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This